Home  |  About  |  Audio  |  Clients  |  Gallery  | Contact
  One of Us Live Shows Coming Up in 2018  

2018

Saturday 7th July

The Swan Hotel, Thame, Oxfordshire

 

Saturday 14th July

Private residential home, Huddersfield

Woodlands Hotel, Bradford

 

Friday 20th July

Priory, Grantham, Lincs

 

Saturday 21st July

Bonington Theatre, Arnold, Notts

(Gedling Borough Arts Festiva)

 

Saturday 28th July

Diglea Caravan Park, Hunstanton, Norfolk

 

Sunday 29th July

Tudor Bar, St Osyth, Clacton

 

Saturday 4th August (afternoon)

Beechwood Care Home, Nottingham

 

Sunday 5th August

Old Dyers Arms, Coventry

 

Friday 10th August

York

 

Saturday 11th August

Manor Hotel, Mundesley, Norfolk

 

Friday 17th August

Cock Hotel, Stoney Stratford, Bucks

 

Saturday 25th August

Hanwell Arms, Banbury, Oxon

 

Sunday 26th August

Tudor Bar, St Osyth, Clacton

 

Saturday 27th October

Private party, Hull

 

Sunday 4th November

The Castle, Swindon, Wilts

 

Saturday December 1st

Private party, Doncaster

 

Sunday December 2nd

Bluebell, Long Eaton, Derbs

 

Sunday 23rd December

Coalville

 

Christmas Eve

Cock Hotel, Stoney Stratford, Bucks

 

Friday 28th December

The Mermaid, Burford, Oxfordshire

 

 

       
  Sarah Hewson